Slider-Bild

Durchstarten

Slider-Bild

Eintauchen

Slider-Bild

Spass bei PluSport Aargau

Präsidentin

Gesa Gaiser

E-Mail: gesa.gaiser@bluewin.ch

 

 

 

Sport Koordination

Lukas Christen
E-Mail: lukas.christen@plusport-aargau.ch

Finanzen

Felix Ziegler

E-Mail: f.ziegler@hotmail.ch

 

 

Sponsoring

Yannick Leupi

E-Mail: yannick.leupi@outlook.com

 

 

Anlässe

Barbara Hodel

E-Mail: ubhodel@vtxmail.ch

Medien und Internet

Christian Oertle

E-Mail: christian.oertle@plusport-aargau.ch