Slider-Bild

Durchstarten

Slider-Bild

Eintauchen

Slider-Bild

Spass bei PluSport Aargau

Präsidentin

Gesa Gaiser

E-Mail: gesa.gaiser@plusport-aargau.ch

 

 

Finanzen

Felix Ziegler

E-Mail: felix.ziegler@plusport-aargau.ch

Sport Koordination

Lukas Christen
E-Mail: lukas.christen@plusport-aargau.ch

Anlässe

Barbara Hodel

E-Mail: barbara.hodel@plusport-aargau.ch

Medien und Internet

Lukas Hauri

E-Mail: lukas.hauri@plusport-aargau.ch

Verschiedene Aufgaben

Christian Oertle

E-Mail: christian.oertle@plusport-aargau.ch